You are here
Home > Awards > mCube Awards are Open for Nominations

mCube Awards are Open for Nominations


Inkspell Media, a B2B media enterprise based in New Delhi, has made an initiative to recognize the best work being done in the field of marketing through the mCube Awards – Masters of Modern Marketing 2017. The process for submission of entries (case studies) is online and the last date to submit the nominations across all categories viz. Digital Marketing, Sector Specific, Media Specific, Content Marketing, and Special Awards is May 10, 2017. Organizations, agencies, and professionals may submit their entries on the following URL:

The jury for this much-awaited marketing awards programme include prominent marketing personalities like Arun Malkani (Chief Marketing Officer at IIFL), Vani Dandia (Marketing Director-Indian Snacks & Foods at Pepsi Co India), Naveen Kukreja (Co-Founder & CEO at & Group CMO at, Rachna Prasad (Chief Marketing Officer at Oxigen Wallet), Matthias Wurster (Vice President of Marketing & Business Development at Unlimit by Reliance), Sugato Banerji (Head of Marketing at Videocon D2H), Poonam Vijay Thakkar     (Head of Marketing, Brand & Digital Communications at Aditya Birla Money-MyUniverse), Madhu S Dutta (Head of Marketing & Digital at Raymond Limited), Sukhpreet Singh (Senior Vice President at DishTV by Zee Group), Sunita G.R. (Head of Marketing at Facebook), Sanjeev Dhiman (Group Chief Marketing Officer & Chief Digital Officer at Dr. Batra’s Healthcare), Aparna Lal (Digital & Social Media Marketing Lead at Microsoft APAC), Rahul Ramchandani (Programmatic Evangelist          at Google), Vikrant Khanna (Founder & CEO at Cutting Edge Digital Pvt Ltd), Beena Koshy (Executive Vice President & Head of Advertising, Digital and Branding at Bajaj Electricals Ltd), Nandita Khaire (Consultant at RemBrand Consulting), Diptakirti Chaudhuri (Head of Marketing at Manipal Global Education Services), Navin Talreja (Founding Partner at The Womb), Sangeeta Thakral (Head of Communications and Marketing at Charities Aid Foundation (CAF) India), Nidhi Mahesh (Marketing Communication and Content Strategist at Nidhi Mahesh Consulting), Amit Daga (Managing Director at DBM Marketing India Pvt. Ltd.), Yogi Udgire  (Director at Institute of Digital Marketing), Raj Sharma   (Chairman at Majestic Research) and Anzaar Rana (Digital Marketing Strategist at Google).

The marketing landscape is evolving by leaps and bounds and much of this development could be attributed to technological advancement, healthy competition in the market, growing clutter in the visibility space, and the rise in the number of startup companies among other factors. As such, it has become imperative for marketers to be more innovative, insightful, creative, unique, and adept at the emerging technologies. The marketing practices today have totally revolutionized the old school concepts and have set new benchmarks in the arena of advertising and promotions. mCube Awards 2017 is an endeavour to acknowledge and reward the pioneering and impactful work being done in the marketing space by individuals, agencies, brands, and communities. mCube Awards is the one of the most exhaustive and all-inclusive awards programmes in India from the perspective of modern marketing methods. It is for the first time that marketing efforts are being recognized at such a comprehensive scale in India.

Some of the supporters of this initiative by Inkspell Media include India Today Group, Your Story, Awfis, Kenscio, India Technology News, For Press Release, Economy Decoded and 24Frames Digital.


Leave a Reply