You are here
Home > Movement

IdeateLabs appoints Setare Irani Degamwala as the Head of People & Culture

Vrutika Dawda, Director, IdeateLabs

IdeateLabs announced the appointment of Setare Irani Degamwala joining as the Head of People and Culture at their Mumbai office. She will be responsible for talent management, building capabilities, people development, strengthening organizational culture, deployment of HR strategies in alignment with the organization’s corporate vision and mission and overseeing the

JWT elevates Tista Sen as Regional Creative Director and Priya Shivakumar as NCD

Senthil Kumar CCO J Walter Thompson

J Walter Thompson announces the elevation of Tista Sen as Regional Creative Director. Tista, currently a National Creative Director, will now have the additional oversight of JWT Sri Lanka. Priya Shivakumar, currently the Executive Creative Director of JWT Bangalore, has been promoted to National Creative Director. Priya will now

PPL ropes in Hari Nair as Chief Digital Officer

Hari Nair CDO PPL

Mr. Hari Nair, erstwhile Sony Music (Director - Digital business) has been hired as “Chief Digital Officer” by Phonographic Performance Limited (PPL) India. Hari brings deep expertise in building digital products & business, and will be part of the leadership team at PPL. He will be reporting into President &

IBF rejigs its Board composition and appoints Vice Presidents

The Board of Directors of Indian Broadcasting Foundation (IBF) has unanimously appointed Siddharth Jain, Rajat Sharma, Sudhanshu Vats and K Madhavan as the Vice-Presidents to broadbase and liaise with the government and other stakeholders for the sectoral growth. Siddharth Jain, Senior Vice President and Managing Director, South Asia of Turner

CNN International Commercial appoints Tini Sevak to head Audiences and Data Group

Tini Sevak CNN International

Tini Sevak has joined CNN to lead its international data strategy, create new solutions that further inform business intelligence and provide commercial partners with sophisticated ways to utilise campaign insight. As Vice President, Audiences and Data, at CNN International Commercial (CNNIC), Sevak oversees a global team of data and

Endemol Shine India Elevates Trevellyn Fynn To Business Head Of Youth And Lifestyle

Trevellyn Fynn, Business Head, Youth&Lifestyle at Endemol Shine India

Endemol Shine India announced the elevation of Trevellyn Fynn, as Business Head – Youth & Lifestyle. This elevation is a significant step towards further building Endemol Shine India’s footprint in the youth & lifestyle domain. In his new role, Trevellyn will oversee the business development for the youth and lifestyle