You are here
Home > Sports

Pullela Gopichand handpicks fourteen talented youngsters

IDBI Federal Quest for Excellence #YoungChamps programme

IDBI Federal Life Insurance announced the selection of fourteen young badminton players under the IDBI Federal Quest for Excellence #YoungChamps programme. The #YoungChamps will undergo intensive training at the Pullela Gopichand Badminton Academy in Hyderabad under the guidance of Pullela Gopichand and his professional team of coaches. The #YoungChamps selected are:

Digi Osmosis Bags the Entire Digital Mandate for Kings XI Punjab

Digi Osmosis is the official digital partner of Kings XI Punjab ahead of the 11th season of the Indian Premier League. The partnership was announced after Digi Osmosis conducted a successful #RedForever campaign which allowed fans of the franchise to own customised digital jerseys of the team. Speaking on the partnership, Satish Menon, CEO, Kings

Col. Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore, Hon’ Minister of State Youth Affairs and Sports Cheers for Indian Athletes at Gold Coast 2018 Commonwealth Games

Drumming up support and excitement for India at the 21stGold Coast 2018 Commonwealth Games, scheduled between April 4-15, 2018, Honorable Minister of State (Independent Charge) Col. Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore will address sports enthusiasts and interact with fans LIVE, exclusively on the sports channels of Sony Pictures Networks (SPN) - the

KKR-Backed Emerald Media Acquires Significant Minority Stake In Global Sports Commerce

Emerald Media logo

Emerald Media, the Pan-Asia company backed by leading global investment firm KKR, to invest in the fast-growing media, entertainment, consumer tech and B2B industries, announced that it has acquired a significant minority stake in Global Sports Commerce (“GSC”), one of the world’s largest sports technology and management companies, through a