You are here
Home > Entertainment > Zee Cinema brings back is annual property ‘South Ka Super Punch’

Zee Cinema brings back is annual property ‘South Ka Super Punch’

Zee Cinema South Ka Super Punch

Move over Salman, Shah Rukh, Aamir and Akshay! Mohanlal, Junior NTR, Suriya and company are here to carry forward the mission of providing viewers with unadulterated dose of entertainment. Zee Cinema – Home Of Blockbusters is back with the latest edition of its annual property ‘South Ka Super Punch’. The two week long film festival will screen ten super hit South Indian dubbed movies from Monday to Friday, 18th to 29th June at 9pm.
Starting from 18th June, the festival will see a series of blockbusters that will keep the viewers glued to their television sets. Kick starting the festival will be Mohanlal’s action thriller Sher Ka Shikaar. The channel then goes on to show action drama – Rowdy Rajkumar 2, Suriya 3 and the Zee Cinema Premiere of Jurmana. From 25th to 29th June, the channel will showcase mega blockbusters like Jai Luv Kush, Tabaahi Zulm Ki, Bhaai Mera Big Brother and Bruce Lee that promises to keep viewers thoroughly entertained with some action-packed sequences.
Date Day Movie Time
18th June Mon Sher Ka Shikaar 9pm
19th June Tues Rowdy Rajkumar 2 9pm
20th June Wed Suriya S3 9pm
21st June Thurs Shoorveer 9pm
22nd June Fri Jurmana – ZCN Premiere 9pm
25th June Mon The Power of 3 – Jai Luv Kush 9pm
26th June Tues Tabaahi Zulm Ki 9pm
27th June Wed Businessman 2 9pm
28th June Thurs Bhaai Mera Big Brother 9pm
29th June Fri Bruce Lee 9pm

Starting 18th June, stay glued to Zee Cinema, as the channel brings some of the most iconic blockbusters of celebrated South Indian actors from Monday to Friday, at 9pm.

Leave a Reply

Top