You are here
Home > Music > Nothing But Thieves Release Sophomore Album “Broken Machine” Today

Nothing But Thieves Release Sophomore Album “Broken Machine” Today

Broken Machine

Today, critically acclaimed U.K. based band Nothing But Thieves release their sophomore album Broken Machinevia Sony Music U.K./RCA Records.  The album consists of previously released tracks “Amsterdam”, “I’m Not Made By Design”, the recently released title track “Broken Machine”, and new single “Sorry”, along with seven more brand new songs.

Q Magazine said about the album, “Broken Machine, their second LP, is a fist-pumping beast that unfurls escalating choruses”. KERRANG! praised, “musical intersection between queens of the stone age and Jeff Buckley”, and The Independent called it “one of the best rock albums of the year”.

Nothing But Thieves also announced their U.S. headlining “Broken Machine Tour” in support of their album with support from MISSIO and Airways.  The tour will be making a number of stops in major cities across the U.S. including Los Angeles, Chicago, and New York City. Tickets are on sale now and can be purchased here.

Leave a Reply