Latest News Advertising, Brand, Television, Radio, Digital-Marketing

Type to search


9th Edition Of Hello! Hall Of Fame Awards 2019 Recognized Individuals Across Sectors

MediaInfoline March 19, 2019

HELLO! hosted the ninth edition of, ‘HELLO! Hall of Fame Awards.‘ The illustrious event witnessed Bollywood A-listers such as Ranveer Singh, Sonam Kapoor, Janhvi Kapoor, Vicky Kaushal, Katrina Kaif, Ayushmann Khurrana, Sharmila Tagore, Shabana Azmi and Javed Akhtar among others, who looked scintillating and their glamorous best. Other personalities who are stars in their respective fields including Amish Tripathi, Shashwat Goenka and Adil Ahmad, also dazzled on red carpet.

Speaking on the 9th edition of HELLO! Hall of Fame Awards 2019, Ruchika Mehta, Editor, HELLO! Magazine India, said, “HELLO! as a brand has always been about showcasing stories of people who have risen to a regal stature while being an inspiration to a million. HELLO! Hall of Fame Awards is one such property which takes forward the same essence of the brand on a larger scale.”

The gorgeous and versatile performer Sophie Choudhry kept the audience entertained and engaged, as the host of the evening. The extremely talented Sarosh Nanavaty gave a soulful performance which left the audience mesmerized and in awe of her act.

HELLO! Hall of Fame Awards 2019 was presented by Yohan Poonawalla Group in association with CK CONSTRUCTION, Powered by YES BANK, Luxury Partner – Maserati, Beverage Partner – O’CEAN ONE-8 ENERGY DRINK, Jewellery Partner: Kishandas & Co., Celebration Partner – MOET & Chandon, Trophy Partner – Frazer & Haws, Décor Partner – Casa Fleur, Invitation Partner – Entertainment Design Company.


You Might also Like

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

four × four =