Femina honours the talent of emerging leaders from South India

Femina recognises Emerging Leaders of South

The diverse and unique part of India shining in its intellectual brilliance is the states Tamil Nadu, Karnataka, Kerala, Telangana and Andhra Pradesh which are all about hospitality, warming hearts and culture authenticity. The talent of emerging leaders from South India has been recognised and honoured by the luxurious coffee table book, Femina -Emerging Leaders of South. These leaders have outdone themselves in their respective fields with their diligent hard work and exceptional managerial skills.

The issue dives deep into the lives of these luminaries from the fields of education, art, film, business, music, sport, health and politics, after a fascinating introduction to each of the above-mentioned states. Along with the stellar list of achievements that these phenomenal beings have made, they seek a fascinating insight into the rise to stardom, as one reads through awe-inspiring stories.

The illustrious list includes T. Nataranjan, who is making headlines by becoming the first Indian cricketer to make his international debut across all three formats (Tests, ODIs and T20s). With this, he is also helping local children in his village to play cricket the right way at his academy back home. And on the other hand, it includes Nirmala Sitharaman, the Financial Minister of India, who has made her mark in the traditional male-dominated Ministry. Some of the stunning artists including Spoorthi Vishwas, Keerthy Suresh and Arundhati Nag, light up our world every time they are on our screens, they have also constantly worked towards the growth of the cinema world as well.

This stellar list also features achievers such as Varalakshmi Sarathkumar, Akkai Padmashali, Dr. Suman Cherukuri, Deepika Govind, Sudha Kongara, Jyoti Reddy, Sneha Mohandoss, Kalpana Ramesh, Sameer Sethi, Kutti Revathi, Nikhil Kamath, Nirupama Rao, Merin Joseph, Preetha Reddy, Manisha Pramod Chordia, Sandhya Raju, Malavika Mohanan, Sridhar Vembu, Lithika Bhanu, Suchitra K. Ella, Krishna Bellani, Sunitha Krishnan, Dr. Hemamalini Lakshman, Supraja Dharini, Garvita Gulhati, Swapna Dutt Chalasani, Chinmayi Sripada, Ajay Padyappan Sethupathyaar, Bhavani Devi, Anirudh Balaji, Beno Zephine and Arya Rajendran. heir achievements have set the benchmark for all Indians to be proud of.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

5 × two =