Latest News Advertising, Brand, Television, Radio, Digital-Marketing

Type to search


Blink Digital appoints Ratnapriya Mitra as Vice President

MediaInfoline September 3, 2020

Blink Digital, a full-service, award-winning digital agency has announced the appointment of Ratnapriya Mitra to lead client servicing at the agency. Mitra is a practiced marketing professional that comes with over 15 years of experience in industry giants like the McCann Worldwide group, Ogilvy, Leo Burnett, J. Walter Thompson, among others. At Blink Digital, she will be overseeing fulfilment of client goals and overall success of the client portfolio at the agency.

Welcoming her, Rikki Aggarwal, Co-Founder and Chief Business Officer at Blink Digital said, “We are happy to have Ratnapriya join us with her prowess and experience as a marketer. She is a valuable addition to our growing team and will be a crucial member in driving efficiency and success at the agency. She brings more real-world perspective and insights into the creative output along with the ability to weather multiple challenges into creative solutions. This appointment also speaks of Blink Digital’s ability to hire some of the best talent in the industry and provide state of the art services to our clients.”

Ratnapriya Mitra, VP of Client Services at Blink Digital said, “I’m enthused to join a team of such talented and hardworking people. Knowing that this is the team behind so many award-winning campaigns is a testimony to Blink’s dexterity that drives such meaningful work for our clients. I’m looking forward to driving more novel, creative solutions while ensuring we are at our efficient best.”

Blink Digital is an award-winning, independent agency that works with some of the biggest names like Dream 11, Spartan Poker, KFC, Amazon, Audible, ICICI Bank, Nayara Energy, Hindustan Unilever Ltd, among other organizations. Their campaigns have led Blink to several Indian as well as global advertising and marketing stages where they have won accolades like The One, Clio Awards, Webby Awards, Kyoorius, among others.


You Might also Like

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

15 − four =