Latest News Advertising, Brand, Television, Radio, Digital-Marketing

Type to search


COUSIN STIZZ Releases New Mixtape ‘One Night Only’

MediaInfoline July 14, 2017

Following months of anticipation, Boston rapper Cousin Stizz is sharing his new project One Night Only. The 13-track mixtape, which features appearances from OffsetG-Eazy and Big Leano, is available across all digital platforms now via RCA Records. The mixtape is preceded by “Jo Bros,” “Neimans Barneys” feat. G-Eazy, “Lambo,” and “Headlock” feat. Offset, the latter of which has been one of Stizz’s most successful songs to date.

One Night Only Tracklist

  1. Switch Places
  2. Lambo
  3. Paid
  4. Headlock feat. Offset
  5. Up To Something
  6. No Ice
  7. Paper Calling
  8. Pullup feat. Buddy
  9. Neimans Barneys feat. G-Eazy
  10. Doubted Me
  11. Jo Bros
  12. The Store feat. Big Leano
  13. Jealous

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

fourteen − nine =