aha’s new initiative aha Housefull brings new contents this summer

aha's new initiative aha Housefull brings new contents this summer

100% Telugu OTT platform, aha has launched a new initiative this summer – aha Housefull. Under aha Housefull, the OTT platform is all set to deliver fresh releases every week promising 100% Telugu entertainment.

The summer bonanza started with the release of 11th Hour starring Tamannaah Bhatia and Thellavarithe Guruvaram starring Sri Simha & Chitra Shukla. The upcoming contents are Chaavu Kaburu Challaga starring Kartikeya & Lavanya Tripathi, In the Name of God starring Fahadh Faasil, No. 1 Yaari hosted by Rana Daggubati, Thank You Brother starring Anasuya Bharadwaj & Ashwin Viraj, Kudi Yedamaithe starring Amala Paul, 3 Roses starring Kajal Aggarwal, Love Story starring Sai Pallavi & Naga Chaitanya, Flames, etc.

Speaking on the success of 11th Hour, Tamannaah Bhatia said, “I am grateful to the audience for showering their love and appreciation for 11th Hour. It’s overwhelming to receive such lovely messages from the viewers. This is a moment of great pride and happiness for all of us. I would like to thank the entire team of aha and 11th Hour for their efforts that today the series has reached everyone across the world. I look forward to working with them in the future again.”

aha will be premiering the director’s cut of the movie that has been specially created for the OTT Audience, Chaavu Kaburu Challaga starring Kartikeya and Lavanya Tripathi as a part of aha Housefull. The recent release of Telegu Web Series 11th Hour starring the most popular actress Tamannaah Bhatia has crossed 100 MN streaming minutes within a week. The series has been receiving an overwhelming response from critics and audiences.

aha is a 100% Telegu OTT platform owned by Arha Media & Broadcasting Private Limited. It is a joint venture by My Home Group and Geetha Arts offering Telugu-language content. The service was officially launched on March 25, 2020. The OTT platform is planning to offer more than 50 original shows this year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

three + eleven =