BT Most Powerful Women Awards 2022 to honour exceptional leaders from different spheres

BT Most Powerful Women Awards 2023 to honour exceptional leaders from different spheres

In today’s world, a woman bearing multiple faces, duly implying her gigantic responsibility, and taking leaps in whatsoever business she belongs to is the proper definition of herself. To recognize and honour such a true force of power, Business Today is all set to bring the Most Powerful Women Awards 2022 today, 29th March, in Mumbai.

The Union Cabinet Minister, Ms. Smriti Irani, is the chief guest of the event. Some of the prominent women leaders will speak at the event, including Aarthi Subramanian, Chief Digital Officer, Tata Sons; Anjali Bansal, Founding Partner Avaana Capital; Aparna Purohit, Head of India Originals Amazon Prime Video; Arundhati Bhattacharya, Chairperson & CEO Salesforce India, Ashima Goyal, Member, RBI Monetary Policy Committee, Deepika Padukone, Actor & Entrepreneur, Devika Bulchandani, Global CEO, Ogilvy, Falguni Nayar, Founder, Executive Chairperson & Managing Director, Nykaa, Hina Nagarajan, MD & CEO Diageo India, Deepika Padukone, Actor & Entrepreneur, Jyoti Deshpande, CEO, Viacom18 Media, Masaba Gupta, Founder House of Masaba, Nita Ambani, Founder and Chairperson, Reliance Foundation, and Radhika Gupta, MD & CEO Edelweiss AMC.

The Business Today Most Powerful Women Awards recognizes women from different spheres of the country for their immense contributions to society. Women leaders like company executives, entrepreneurs, business leaders, professionals, and visionaries are all assembling under one roof to be honoured for their unparalleled courage, determination, vision, and success in their businesses that made an impact on the world at large. These women are no exception when compared with men leaders. They have tried and made their full-fledged imprint on the world of men with their utmost willpower and determination. The leaders will also speak about women’s role in business and issues addressing their participation in the economic sphere.

For more details about this annual event, please visit the site:

You can also log onto our social handles for more updates:

Twitter –

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

twenty − 13 =