Tag: , , ,

Film Critics Guild Members With Vidya Balan and Zoya Akhtar

The Critics’ Choice Film Awards will be held on April 21st, 2019 from 8 p.m. onwards

Zoya Akhtar and Vidya Balan together announced the nominees for India’s first Critics Choice Film Awards that honors and celebrates talent in cinema across 8...

CCFA logo

MC Altaf belts out a tune just for the CCFA 2019

Film Critics Guild and Motion Content Group are all set to recognise real talent with the first-ever Critics Choice Film Awards, making it the only title after the...

CCFA logo

Neha Dhupia to host the first edition of the Critics Choice Film Awards

After a successful outing at the Critics’ Choice Short Film Awards, the Film Critics Guild and Motion Content Group have joined hands once again to present the...