Tanvi Shukla joins hands with India Ahead for 2022 Elections

Tanvi Shukla joins hands with India Ahead for 2022 Elections

Tanvi Shukla, formerly main anchor/editor for Mirror Now has moved to Bhupendra Chaubey led India Ahead News Group.

Tanvi will be hosting a prime time show on the network and will be closely associated with the digital expansion of India Ahead Group.

India Ahead, started off by the iconic Andhra Prabha publications group has made giant strides over the last year. All top advertising brands are associated with the TV or digital arms of the group.

Speaking on the development, Group Editorial President Sudip Mukhiya said “Tanvi’s appointment further strengthens our belief that in the cacophony of noise, genuine talent now trusts India Ahead totally. That’s what we wanted to achieve to start with. Tanvi brings with her years of credibility and an understanding of the news space which will add more to our already proven trustworthiness.”

Group CEO Bhupendra Chaubey commented, “Tanvi Shukla is amongst the next generation of Indian broadcasters who will take our medium forward. It’s a delight to see so many young talented people like Tanvi Shukla, Aditi Anantnarayan and Neha Khanna now becoming a part of our stable”

About India Ahead

Andhra Prabha entered into the space of broadcasting with an Indian television channel dedicated to the English News channel.  The channel headquarter is situated in Hyderabad, India, with studios in Delhi and Hyderabad.

India Ahead was led by Chetan Sharma as Founding CEO and Editorial Director. In June 2020 Andhra Prabha Group’s MD Mootha Goutam announced senior management changes to the English new channel India Ahead. While the founding CEO Chetan Sharma has moved on, the channel has made a series of senior appointments. Former CNN-News18 Sudeep Mukhia has joined India Ahead as Group President, News Room Operations & Editorial Strategies. Bhupendra Chaubey is the editor in chief. Sudha Sadanand is the Editorial President and Neha Khanna is the executive editor.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

fourteen − seven =